Lifter of My Head

Lifter Of My Head

One of the ever-growing band of Brit gospel acts ‘doing it for themselves’, Brian’s debut offering features some of the UK’s brightest and best. Backing vocalists Niki Carless, Charlene Boyd and Nigel

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Songs for Brian Martin & Singers – Lifter of My Head album

  1. Stand
  2. Walking by Faith
  3. Lifter of My Head
  4. He Who Dwells
  5. Taking the Gates of the Enemy
  6. I Will Trust
  7. Call Upon Him
  8. Interlude
  9. All About You
  10. Lord I Need You
  11. God Is My Hero
  12. Reprise: Taking the Gates of the Enemy
All Content © Brian Martin Worship 4 Life | Developed by Black Eagle Marketing